• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • These 12 Weeks Will Change Your Life

These 12 Weeks Will Change Your Life

Join The Founder OS Grow & Monetize Accelerator Before It Closes

Happy Wednesday 👋

Hope your week is going well.

I'm in the middle of finalizing all the course content for my new 12-week premium Founder OS Grow & Monetize Accelerator.

Over the next 3 months, I'll be working with a group of founders that are serious about growing their audience and revenue this year.

Interested in joining me? Apply for your call here.

Once this cohort is filled, it'll be at least a month before I open any new spots.

This way I can ensure all the new accelerator members are onboarded and well on their way to success.

With that, I wanted to let you know -

Today is the final day to apply for a call to join this cohort of the Founder OS Grow & Monetize Accelerator.

The first quarter of this year is officially over in just a couple days...

If you're serious about leveling up your personal brand, audience and revenue in 2023 -

Now is the time to act.

Click here to apply for your call and let's ensure you hit those goals.

(Last chance to join for at least a month.)

null

Proven Tools To Optimize Hormones in Males

You might not know this about me, but a few years back my physical health was really suffering.

I couldn't focus, I had no energy and couldn't seem to shake the funk I was in.

I went and got some blood work done, and it turns out my testosterone was extremely low.

Fortunately, I got connected with Dr. Kyle Gillett, an expert in optimizing hormone levels to improve overall health.

And he changed my life.

In today's podcast, I had the pleasure of speaking with Dr. Gillett about the importance of hormone optimization.

We discussed topics such as:

  • What is Testosterone and why it is important

  • What to look for when getting blood work done

  • The best daily habits for maximum performance

  • And more...

There was so much value jammed packed into this 50-minute conversation.

If you're a man, you NEED to watch this. What is shared could change your life.

Let's win together 🥇

Matt