• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • 13 Steps To Make $15,000 A Month In 2023

13 Steps To Make $15,000 A Month In 2023

(Special Live Workshop Tomorrow: "5 Proven Steps For Adding 10,000 New Followers Every Month")

F.Y.I. - I'm hosting a live workshop tomorrow where I'll share how you can add 10,000 new followers every month. I'll share more in a minute, but you can register your spot here.

Happy Wednesday 👋

Hope this email finds you well.

I'm headed to a mastermind in Arizona for a few days and am excited to learn from some incredible founders.

On a more personal note, I ended up getting really bad food poisoning on my trip last week...

Would not recommend 😅

Thankfully I'm feeling a lot better.

I have a couple of things to share with you in today's email.

Have you ever felt tired of working for someone else?

I know EXACTLY what you're feeling.

The biggest realization I had in my early 20s was that I could NOT work for someone else (or have a boss).

I hated it.

Now, when I was starting out as an entrepreneur, the whole online experience was quite a bit different than it is today.

And having my first 6-figure year was definitely a challenge.

Thankfully, times have changed.

In this digital age, creating a $15k-per-month side hustle is a lot easier than you might expect...

As long as you follow a proven blueprint.

In my latest YouTube video I reveal the 13-step process I used to build a $15k-per-month side hustle in 60 days.

If you've yet to hit this revenue goal, make sure you come check out what I share.

Get these 13 steps wrong... and you could end up with an expensive hobby that ends up costing you more than it makes you.

You can check out the video here 👇

null

Get 10,000 New Followers Every Single Month

Tomorrow I'm hosting a new workshop:

5 Proven Steps For Adding 10,000 New Followers Every Month & Building A Successful 7-Figure Personal Brand

In this training I’ll be revealing:

  • The easiest (and fastest) way to build an influential online presence

  • 2 crucial components needed to make money online

  • The world’s new “most valuable resource" and how you can leverage it in 2023 to build a 7-figure (or even 8-figure) business

  • My proven, copy-and-paste method for growing a massive audience

In it I reveal my exact framework for building a community of 14 million and how you can too.

It's going to be an awesome time, and I’d love to have you join.

Especially if you’re interested in building out a 7-figure (or more) business in 2023.

To grab your spot, just click here. (Attendance is limited.)

I hope to see you there.

Let's win together 🥇

Matt