• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • Do THIS To Become More Productive & Creative

Do THIS To Become More Productive & Creative

Level Up Your Life with Deep Work (Unlock Your Growth Potential)

Happy Wednesday 👋

I'm not gonna lie...

I'm freaking pumped today for 2 reasons.

First, I recently had the opportunity to interview Tiago Forte, one of the foremost experts on productivity and creative thinking...

And the episode has just gone live -

Now, I'm fortunate to be able to speak with a lot of incredible people...

But my mind was absolutely blown by listening to Tiago.

He's spent more than 10 years researching and experimenting with a new way of organizing the digital lives of creative professionals...

Merging timeless principles with how new technology can revolutionize productivity, creativity, and personal effectiveness.

He is the author of Building a Second Brain and has worked with organizations around the world including Genentech, Toyota, and the Inter-American Development Bank.

On the call, we cover some awesome topics like:

  • Important personal growth experiences

  • Traveling the world

  • Ai

  • Unlocking your true potential

  • The importance of deep work.

This isn't an episode you want to miss.

To hear Tiago's game-changing insights, just hit the link below.

Now, I mentioned a second reason I was pumped...

Last week I officially re-opened the doors to my new, 12-week premium Founder OS Grow & Monetize Accelerator.

And the applications have been FLOODING in.

My schedule is a bit crazy, as I've opened 50 spots a week right now to speak one-on-one with founders who are interested in joining...

But it's exciting to see how many founders are serious about growing their audience and making more money with their brand in 2023.

However, as the demand increases, I'll have to bring on someone to help with all the Founder Clarity Calls I'm doing.

And the price of the program will go up to ensure I'm able to continue to deliver at the quality and caliber that I believe members deserve.

If you're serious about making REAL moves with your brand this year - growing your following and your revenue...

Then I encourage you to apply for a Founder Clarity Call with me.

Let's win together 🥇

Matt