• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • How To Grow An Audience Even If You Have 0 Followers

How To Grow An Audience Even If You Have 0 Followers

5 Proven Steps For Building A Massive Following & Dominating 2023

Happy Wednesday 👋

Hope you're doing awesome. It's been an exciting few weeks here at Founder OS.

We just welcomed an awesome group of founders into the latest cohort of my new 12-week Founder OS Grow & Monetize Accelerator.

I also just put the finishing touches on the new course content for the program...

And have moved to Medellín, Colombia, where I'll be staying for the next couple months.

(If you're interested in joining the next cohort of my accelerator program, stay tuned - I'll be sending out more details about the upcoming enrollment period next week.)

Now, it's no secret I'm quite "bullish" on building an audience.

In fact, I'm certain that some of the most successful founders in the decades to come will be those with a raving following.

That's why I've decided to reveal my 5-step process for growing a massive audience.

This is the exact process I used to grow a community of 14 million around my brand Herb...

As well as add around 750k followers to my personal brand over the past year.

In other words...

This system works.

Now typically this process is only available to those in my mastermind and Founder OS program...

But for the time being, you can discover my proven blueprint for massive audience growth for free on my channel.

Want to make 2023 the year you make serious traction with your personal brand?

Then you don't want to miss my latest video.

Let's win together ðŸ¥‡

Matt

P.S. For months people have been asking me about the content strategy I use to get such incredible growth.

And I've finally decided to reveal my EXACT process.

Content Empire OS launches THIS Friday...

And it's going to revolutionize your content game.

Skyrocketing your audience growth and putting you in the top 1% of content creators.

Keep an eye out for my message on Friday with more details.

It's time to build your Content Empire.