Introducing: Audience OS

Go From Unknown To An Audience Of 1 Million.

Hey legend đź‘‹

There’s a massive shift happening in the world right now.

Chamath Palihapitiya (an early executive at Facebook who was responsible for bringing in the first billion users) has made a startling prediction:

“The future belongs to creators.”

We’re entering into a time where having a large and engaged audience is the most-guaranteed path to success.

And we can see the trend playing out already. 

Mr. Beast is 24 and from his audience of over 160 million followers, has amassed a net worth of $500 million. 

Logan Paul has 24.6 million followers and a net worth of $245 million.

Not to mention, video game streamers are starting to out-earn professional athletes.

How is this happening?

As entrepreneur and investor Alex Hormozi has aptly pointed out, “attention is the new oil.”

Oil made billionaires in the 20th century, and people with an audience will become the new billionaires in the 21st century.

I can personally attest to the importance of growing an audience, as I owe a lot of my success to the fact that I’ve managed to build a community of 14 million fans.

And that’s exactly why audience building is a core component of my Founder OS Program.

However, because being able to build an audience is such a crucial component of a founder’s and entrepreneur’s success…

I’ve decided to do something I’ve never done before.

I’m sharing my process for audience building at just a fraction of the investment of my flagship program.

Introducing: Audience OS - Go from unknown to an audience of 1 million.

Audience OS is everything I’ve learned over the past 14 years about audience building, distilled into a simple system you can begin implementing immediately.

And as I hinted at earlier, the investment in the course is less than one-tenth of that of Founder OS.

For the time being, you can get access to Audience OS for just $150.

However, I can’t guarantee the price will stay this low for long…

Or for how long I’ll even make the course available for purchase.

Building a personal audience is crucial for those that want to have success in the years to come.

I hope you’ll take advantage of the opponent to leverage my proven audience growth system to build your own massive following.

Let’s win together 🥇

Matt

P.S. Here are some kind words people have said about what I share in Audience OS:

“Proof is in the pudding. Matt's approach has helped grow Herb to 14 million people and he has one of the fastest-growing personal brands I've ever seen.”  - Sahil Bloom | Investor, Entrepreneur, Creator 

“Matt is an absolute beast when it comes to audience and community growth. He has one of the fastest growing brands online and is an incredible teacher. He goes above and beyond to help founders - you can tell he genuinely cares. Would highly recommend working with him.” - Brett Adcock | Founder at Figure, Archer ($2.7B IPO), Vettery ($100M exit)

Ready to start growing your audience?