• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • Some Kind Words About Content Empire OS

Some Kind Words About Content Empire OS

Become Too Good To Ignore

As you probably heard, I’ve just released a brand new course, Content Empire OS.

Inside, I reveal the exact content system I used to generate $5 million in recurring annual revenue...

Create a community of 14 million with ZERO ad spend...

And add 815,000 new followers in less than 12 months.

These are some of the exact systems I teach in Founder OS, but available for a FRACTION of the investment.

And these systems are so refined, they will work for almost anyone.

Provided you’re willing to show up and put in the work.

However I don’t want you to just take my word for it...

See for yourself what other founders have said about my systems for growing your personal brand with content:

“Prior to working with Matt, I believed building a personal brand was a waste of time and a distraction to building my business. After reading several of his emails, I was convinced it was worth a try. Since learning Matt’s systems I’ve grown my LinkedIn following to 25k, launched a podcast that does 2.5M downloads per month, and have surpassed my first $1M ARR in my new SaaS business. If you’re looking to grow your reach, engage big audiences, and drive monetization for your business Matt has tools you can implement immediately.” Steve Gatena | Founder, Pray.com

'Matt can take you from 0 to 60 with a personal brand… fast. I'd listen to him.” Codie Sanchez | Founder, Contrarian Thinking

Since learning Content Empire OS, I increased my Twitter following from 5,000 to 94,000. These followers have led directly to investors, amazing hires, and newsletter growth. Great content is an asset and Matt is the best at creating engaging content that converts. Brett Adcock | Founder, Figure; Archer ($2.7B IPO); Vettery ($100M exit)

”The key to the future of commerce is community and Matt is one of the most brilliant and thoughtful community builders I've ever met. His philosophy and practices helped grow Herb to 14 million people and is changing the way people think about cannabis. He also has one of the fastest-growing personal brands on the internet. If you have the chance to work and learn from Matt - do it. He has tips and frameworks that scale and you can use today in whatever you are building.” Harley Finkelstein | President, Shopify

There’s more to creating a Content Empire than simply posting the right content…

My proven content system will give you the exact blueprint you need to build an omnipresent online presence.

And comes with proven tools and processes that will accelerate your growth, so you leave the competition in the dust.

Are you ready to start building your own Content Empire?

Then it’s time to join Content Empire OS.

Let's win together 🥇

Matt