• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • Last Chance To Join Founder OS For $997

Last Chance To Join Founder OS For $997

The price of Founder OS Program is about to double

Happy Sunday to you, hope you're having a nice relaxing weekend.

I know I don't usually email on Sundays, but there are some changes coming next month and I want to give you a heads-up.

If you saw my email yesterday, you might have noticed that I mentioned the price of Founder OS Program is about to go up.

To date, 350+ founders have joined the program, and not only have I gotten some stellar feedback (you can read some of the reviews here)...

I've also gotten clarity on how I can take the program to the next level, and make it even more effective.

Over the next couple of weeks I'm revamping all of the course material based on the feedback I've received.

And once I'm done, the price of Founder OS will more than double.

I'll send more information when the price increase is about to happen, but I wanted to bring it to your attention now for another reason.

Through midnight tonight (2/26), my program is 50% off the current price. (only 23 spots remaining) 

Since late last year, I've been hosting monthly workshops and allowing attendees to join Founder OS at a special price.

However, moving forward, I will no longer be offering these special prices during my workshops.

In other words, this is the last chance EVER to join Founder OS Program for just $997. 

To claim this special offer, use code: ADD10000FOLLOWERS

After tonight at midnight, the 50% off discount goes away.

But since you were with me before I made any changes...

I wanted to give you the opportunity to join before the price increases.

And yes -

You'll still receive access to all the new upcoming course content, as well as remain eligible for 8 live Q&A sessions with me in our Founder Community if you join before midnight tonight.

Now, if the timing isn't right for you, I totally understand.

This isn't a "high-pressure email," I simply wanted to let you know in case you had been considering joining Founder OS.

Because after tonight, you won't be able to join at this price again.

To claim the special offer, use code: ADD10000FOLLOWERS

And if you want to discover more about my program, and whether or not it's the right fit for you, just click on the link above to check it out ☝️

Well, that's it from me for now. I hope to see you inside Founder OS.

Let's win together 🥇

Matt