• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • How To Plan Your Week For Maximum Impact (In 30 Minutes Or Less)

How To Plan Your Week For Maximum Impact (In 30 Minutes Or Less)

Grab Your Free Weekly Planning Template Below

Happy Wednesday 👋

Hope your week is going amazingly.

I'm still traveling and am excited to surprise someone with an unexpected in-person visit later this week.

Which actually ties in nicely with what I wanted to talk with you about today...

There's a reason I'm able to do cool stuff like travel and visit people while also running 3 profitable businesses.

And it has nothing to do with "outsourcing" more...

Or even taking a week off...

(Although those are great and I recommend them both.)

It's because I've built the perfect weekly schedule.

Ever since I started implementing this scheduling system in my life, I've seen significant changes.

I've been able to accomplish more goals and tasks - while still having plenty of time to pursue hobbies and other interests.

And my businesses still run like well-oiled machines.

In my latest video, I break down my exact weekly schedule system and share a free template you can swipe.

Use it to plan your week in advance and get after it relentlessly.

You'll thank me later.

You can check out the video here 👇

Let's win together 🥇

Matt

P.S. Many people have asked me about the "master plan" behind my content game...

The one responsible for growing Herb's community of 14 million without a single paid ad...

And responsible for adding some 750K followers to my personal brand over the past 12 months...

Well. You don't have to wonder any longer.

Content Empire OS is coming.