• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • Sam Ovens Reveals The Truth Behind Building A Thriving Community

Sam Ovens Reveals The Truth Behind Building A Thriving Community

Lessons From An Entrepreneur That Built A $35M/Year Business

Happy Wednesday 👋

Hope your week is going awesome, and that you're kicking ass and taking names.

If not, no worries, there are still a few more days of the week left.

You got this.

I recently had the privilege of interviewing Sam Ovens, and the interview has just gone live on my YouTube channel.

If you don't know who Sam Ovens is, he's the former founder of Consulting.com...

The e-learning platform that at its peak was making over $35M/year.

He has since sold his business and gone "all-in" on a new company called Skool.

Skool is a new online community-building platform made specifically for creators.

In this insightful conversation, Sam and I go over what it takes to build a strong community, the power of consistency and more.

It was an honor to have a 1-on-1 conversation with this legend and I'm sure you'll find it as valuable as I did.

Check out the video here 👇

null

Want to see how I create viral content in real time?

It's one thing to learn about a system... 

Seeing it executed in person is a totally different ballgame.

That's why I've decided to host a new training where I not only share my systems for rapidly growing and monetizing your online following... 

I'll SHOW you how I use my systems to create the content during my training.

Eliminating any guesswork or doubt around whether or not you can apply my systems to your own brand. 

This new training is free, but spots are limited and on a first come first served basis.

To secure one of the LIMITED spots... 

Let's win together 🥇

Matt