• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • 10 of the best websites you're not using (but should be)

10 of the best websites you're not using (but should be)

The Soulful Entrepreneur #015

I’m a nerd 🤓

I spend my spare time reading, listening to audiobooks, and learning new shit.

I am obsessed with automation, distribution, technology, design, building incredible teams, nature, traveling, and being the ultimate version of myself.

My mission is to inspire 10 million entrepreneurs to live their dreams.

These are 10 websites that you don’t know about (but should).

This issue takes 2.75 mins to read 👇

1. Hypefury

My Twitter audience is going stratospheric thanks in part to Hypefury. 🚀

Hypefury is your personal assistant to grow and make money from your Twitter audience.

  • Create new content easily

  • Grow your audience

  • Scale your email list

  • Make more cash

Your personal brand is a weapon for engineering luck, community, and connections.

Get started now.

2. Beehiiv

I moved my email list to Beehiiv. This is the best email provider (and I did hundreds of hours of research).

It’s built for growth.

The founders of Beehiiv grew Morning Brew from 30,000 subscribers to 3,000,000 in 2 years.

Enough said.

3. Marketing Examples

Marketing Examples is perfect for:

  • Viral ad ideas

  • Copywriting examples

  • Crash courses to get press

  • How to write landing pages

Copywriting is a salesperson that never sleeps.

Learn from the best.

4. Streaks App

It's an Apple Design Award Winner.

Streaks is the to-do list that helps you form great habits.

I created a daily writing habit - currently at 552 days straight.

It helped me with sobriety.

This app changed my life.

Excellence is a daily habit.

5. AirPods 3rd Generation

Apple is the 🐐 of design. 

  • Impeccable copywriting

  • Insanely smooth transitions

  • Mind-blowing user experience

This website is the measure for quality. I measure anything I design against this bar.

I strive to be the absolute best in the world at what I do.

Apple sets the bar.

6. Logobook

I’m a branding nerd.

This site makes it simple to discover the best logo for your brand.

It’s like an art gallery of the coolest logos in history.

I aim to make logos that are timeless and will stand the test of time (like Apple and Coca-Cola).

7. Jasper

AI is taking over the world.

Jasper has ingested all of the internet’s content and can generate mind-blowing content in a matter of seconds. It’s smarter than any human and fun as hell.

Give it a shot.

I guarantee it blows your mind 🤯

8. Mymind

Save images, articles, and websites for later.

It's like bookmarks on steroids.

Save any webpage and AI takes care of the rest.

9. Shield App

I doubled my followers to 38,277 in 6 weeks.

I’ve grown my views by 321%, likes by 379%, comments by 72%, and shares by 686% in the last 30 days.

I’m basically going viral here folks 😉

Use Shield App to drive results and eliminate the guessing game.

  • Advanced metrics

  • Audience demographics

  • Watch your network grow

10. AngelMatch

I’ve made over 2,300 pitch decks in my life.

You could say I have an obsession.

I’ve raised over $30 million from investors like Tobi Lutke (CEO, Shopify), Dave Morin (Inventor, Facebook Platform), Kevin Colleran (#8 at Facebook), Ken Lerer (Chairman, BuzzFeed), Joe Montana (Hall of Fame Quarterback), and Slow Ventures (investors in Pinterest, Postmates, and Robinhood).

I’ve also closed over $12 million in revenue from a combination of design, persuasion, and copywriting.

Here is an example with Herb Plus:

I take sales decks as seriously as Jason Bateman takes business cards (I’m a bit of a psycho).

Business card obsession

AngelMatch frees you from the time-consuming process of searching for investor decks by aggregating data on over 700+ pitch deck examples from the top tech companies in the world in one place.

That's it!

Meme of the Day

My mission is to inspire 10 million entrepreneurs to live their dreams.

I run a FREE LIVE Content Creation Cheat Codes Workshop to teach you how to build a community of 1+ million people using content and copywriting shortcuts.

I'd love to see you there!

P.S. I also run a Marketing Engine Masterclass to help entrepreneurs scale past $5M annual revenue, build scalable content generation systems, and grow demand for their brand.

P.P.S. I love hearing from you. Follow me on LinkedIn, Twitter, and Instagram.

Let's win together 🥇