• Founder OS
  • Posts
  • Two things that are ESSENTIAL for success

Two things that are ESSENTIAL for success

Black Friday Special - Limited to 30 Spots

Hey legend đź‘‹

Since it’s Black Friday I know your inbox is pretty crowded, so thanks for taking the time to open my message.

I’m running a special deal on my Founder OS Program that I’ll talk about in just a second. (Or if you’re impatient you can scroll down and find the deal now.)

As we head into the last month of the year and I’m planning out 2023, I’ve been thinking a lot about success.

Specifically, how I can help YOU achieve success.

And I wanted to start by giving you 2 things I believe are essential for success.

Here’s a poorly drawn diagram to explain what I mean:

Essentially success comes down to having 1) Clarity and 2) Systems.

Here's a quick breakdown of what I'm talking about.

Some people find that they naturally “know” what their vision is, and what they want to accomplish in life.

However, unless they have the systems to support that vision, they either find themselves spinning their wheels and getting nowhere…

Or operating like a madman to the point of running themselves into the ground.

On the other hand, if someone has good systems and processes in place, but doesn’t have clarity…

It’s kinda like trying to drive from one side of the country to the other without a map.

Sure, you may get to the other side eventually, but you’re going to take A LOT of wrong turns along the way.

You may even find yourself getting turned around and driving in the wrong direction.

However, when you combine clarity and systems…

You get this beautifully balanced formula that keeps you moving in the right direction AND ensures you have what you need to execute the plan.

Now, many founders that I speak with find themselves naturally stronger in one area, but severely lacking in the other…

And it’s keeping them from reaching their true potential and achieving the success they deserve.

Having shared that, I’d like to ask you a question.

Do feel like you’re trying to build your business with just part of the success formula?

If so, then you should pay attention to what I’m about to share...

In the Founder OS Program, I spend time covering both clarity AND systems.

We start with getting you clear on what your vision and goals are, THEN we dive into the systems to make those a reality.

So you have exactly what you need to be successful in the year to come, and beyond.

Now here's the cool part...

For Black Friday & Cyber Monday, I’ve decided to run the biggest sale ever on the Founder OS Program.

Through midnight on Monday it’s 60% off. Just use code: FOUNDEROS60

However, I do have to tell you…

#1-  I’m limiting this offer to just 30 spots.

And they’re on a first-come, first-serve basis.

#2 - The price of the Founder OS Program will be going up in the new year.

So you’ll never see it at this price again.

This is the perfect time to finish out the year strong by getting everything you need to skyrocket the growth of your business in 2023.

With that, I will let you decide if joining Founder OS Program is right for you.

You can find out more about the program using the link below.

Here’s the code to save 60% on your membership one more time: FOUNDEROS60

Have a great day and I’ll see you tomorrow for our regular Saturday newsletter.

Let's win together đźĄ‡

Matt